Honored National Education Representatives

An honors ceremony was held for the representatives of the Department of National Education at the Academic Inspection in Agen on Wednesday.

The academic director of the National Education Services appoints these representatives for four years. For more than a century, they have served public schools on a voluntary basis, ensuring the good condition of the school. They may be consulted on any question relating to the suitability of the construction project, development of the premises and equipment and general operating conditions, the school environment.

During their school visits, they are interested in student attendance, school structure, campus conditions, their comfort, school furniture, computer and audiovisual equipment, sports facilities, catering, medical examinations, class and library book arrangements, safety. As a result of security inside the building, outside, transportation, extra-curricular services and use of premises. They must follow one or more schools in the area within their qualifications. They take care to facilitate relationships between different partners (teachers, parents, community) and protect the interests of the school where they intervene for the welfare of the children.

The main founders of public schools are the defenders of the principles, especially secularism and equality, during the three school councils in which they are ex-officio members, listening and proposing completely independent roles.

An exemplary mission that is sometimes long term

At the beginning of the 2021 academic year, in a four-year renewal phase, after many years of investment, several delegates decided not to re-employ. Some of them, for example, have fulfilled a long-term mission, never losing sight of the fact that they had no other interest in protecting their children.

To honor them and in recognition of the services rendered, their honorary departmental representatives were named by Academic Director Patrice Lemoin during the reception in their honor. “All of you have served this happy institution that involves the school hall itself, engaging, mediating and mediating between teachers, but also to bring more harmony to teachers and parents by being attentive and being.” Nineteen people who left the function were awarded honorary diplomas.

Kindness, efficiency, prudence, solidarity, generosity and a sense of investment were the qualities that were appreciated during the speech for this regrettable departure.

Those who have worked in public schools

They are Marie-Carmen Barthommeux (School Schlegger and RPI Laplum-Lamontjoy), Jean-Pierre Campesan (School of Astafort, elected CA of the Departmental Union, chair of the delegation of Agen 2 and Agen 3), Marie-Claire Koumiron (R) / Working in Vergt de Biron / Lacapelle-Biron), Marcel Cajasas (Agen Edward-Harriet Elementary and Kindergarten School and Georges-Brassens School in Bon-Encant), Robert Cohen-Haddad, (Agen Teacher Demonstration School, then He was president of DDEN Villeneuvয়েs, Luis Conches-Refallo (Cডdcoste Primary School), Anne-Marie Coleau-Cuzard (Castelmoran-Sur Primary and Nursery School), Lot, Granges-sur-Lot’s small school and Nerak’s two elementary schools. School), Jean-Louis Gallio (elementary school in Fuegarolles and interface with Dিdeen in Vienna), Jean-Pierre Fernandez (RPI Moncler / Saint-Etienne-de-Fougères and Montpezat / St-Sardos), Marie-Hélène Fourcade (Fongrave-sur-L) Primary School (OT), c Levi Grenier (in charge of the schools in Port-Saint-Marie and Saint-Laurent), Roslyn Lassorte (in charge of the RPI in Caligunak-Espense), Alan Penin, (Cancun Elementary School, elected mayor of the city), Joel Pere (specialist in kindergarten in La Golfie and the Petitas Ponts in the Aegean), Jean-Marie Ranu (school in Tombeboeuf and Saint-Barthélémy), Michèle Ricaud (in charge of the two primary and nursery schools ), Thierry Rock (Clarmont-Desas and the School of Byzantines). He is now the Vice-President of the Maison de l’Europe).

Leave a Comment